NanoBCA Members

Institutional Membership Opportunities

To inquire about becoming an institutional member of the NanoBusiness Commercialization Association (NanoBCA), please contact:

Vincent Caprio, Executive Director
vincent@nanobca.org
203-733-1949


Individual Membership Opportunities:

To join the NanoBCA as an individual visit Click here for membership information.


Current Members

NanoBCA’s members are listed below.  Updated 05-20-2015.

Member Location Website
Ben Franklin Technology Partners PA benfranklin.org
Bergeson & Campbell, PC DC lawbc.com
Brewer Science, Inc. MO brewerscience.com
Ceramics Corridor NY www.ceramicscorridor.org
Cheap Tubes, Inc. VT cheaptubes.com
Dynalytics Corp NY dynalytics.com
Eikos, Inc. MA eikos.com
Foley & Lardner, LLP NY foley.com
Goodwin Procter, LLP NY goodwinprocter.com
Graphene Stakeholders Association NY graphenestakeholders.org
Harris and Harris Group, Inc. NY hhvc.com
InterNano MA internano.org
K&L Gates, LLP NY klgates.com
Livingston Securities, LLP NY livingstonsecurities.com
Lux Research, Inc. MA luxresearchinc.com
mPhase Technologies CT mphasetech.com
Nano Network of New Mexico NM nanonet-nm.org
NanoBlood, LLC CA nanorbc.com
Nanomech AR nanomech.com
Nanophase Technologies Corporation. IL nanophase.com
Nano-PM CO nano-pm.com
Nanotech Plus, LLC CT nanotechplus.net
Nanotronics Imaging OH nanotronicsimaging.com
NanoViricides, Inc. CT nanoviricides.com
National Nanomanufacturing Network (NNN) MA internano.org
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) MD nist.gov
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office (NNCO) DC nano.gov/about-nni/nnco
National Nanotechnology Initiative (NNI) DC nano.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF) DC nsf.gov
OCSiAl CA ocsial.com/en
Omni Nano CA omninano.org
Oregon Nanoscience and Microtechnologies Institute (Onami) OR onami.us
p-brane, LLC NJ p-brane.com
PEN, Inc. FL pen-technology.com
Pharmaco-Kinesis CA pharmaco-kinesis.com
Pixelligent Technologies MD pixelligent.com
Renewable Tech Ventures UT renewablevc.com
SouthWest NanoTechnologies, Inc. OK swentnano.com
TechVision21 DC techvision21.com
The Nanotechnology Institute PA nanotechinstitute.org
Thomas Swan Advanced Materials UK thomas-swan.co.uk
UltraTech International, Inc. FL spillcontainment.com
University of Massachusetts MA umass.edu